Karate Course's, Competitons, Grading Information & Maps

    Course's & Dan Grading Information

 

104 days until the next Dan Grading

Day

Date

Location

Times

Remarks

2019
Sunday 6th July 2019

Wokingham Youth Centre, 35 Reading Road, Wokingham,

RG41 1EG

15.30 - 17.30

Karate & Jujitsu seminar with

Sensei Clive Nelson 5th Dan

Sunday 7th July 19

Woodford Park Leisure Centre Haddon Drive, Woodley

Reading, RG5 4LY

Arrive 8.45am Annual Kata Course
Sunday 14th July 19 Dorcan Centre, St Paul's Drive, Covingham, Swindon SN3 5DA Lesson: 10am to 2pm Kata & Kumite Competition
  9 - 11 Aug 2019 Summer Camp 2019 Bournemouth   SSKA Summer Camp
Sunday 13 Oct 19 Dorcan Centre, St Paul's Drive, Covingham, Swindon SN3 5DA Arrive 8.45am Black & Brown Belt Course & Dan Grading
Sunday 15 Dec 19

Woodford Park Leisure Centre Haddon Drive, Woodley

Reading, RG5 4LY

Arrive 8.45am Black & Brown Belt Course & Dan Grading
2020
Sunday 26 Jan 2020 Dorcan Centre, St Paul's Drive, Covingham, Swindon SN3 5DA 15.00-17.00 FREE Instructors Course
  7-9 Feb 2020 Trouville Hotel, Priory, Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5DH   22nd SSKA Winter Camp
Sunday 29 Mar 2020 Dorcan Centre, St Paul's Drive, Covingham, Swindon SN3 5DA Arrive 8.45am Black & Brown Belt Course & Dan Grading
Sunday 5 Jul 2020

Woodford Park Leisure Centre Haddon Drive, Woodley

Reading, RG5 4LY

Arrive 8.45am Black & Brown Belt Course & Dan Grading
Sunday 12 Jul 2020

Woodford Park Leisure Centre Haddon Drive, Woodley

Reading, RG5 4LY

Arrive 8.45am Annual Kata Course
Sunday 19 Jul 2020 Dorcan Centre, St Paul's Drive, Covingham, Swindon SN3 5DA Arrive 9.30am Kata & Kumite Competition
  14 - 16 August 2020 Summer Camp 2020 Bournemouth   SSKA Summer Camp
Sunday 11 Oct 2020 Dorcan Centre, St Paul's Drive, Covingham, Swindon SN3 5DA Arrive 8.45am Black & Brown Belt Course & Dan Grading
Sunday 13 Dec 2020

Woodford Park Leisure Centre Haddon Drive, Woodley

Reading, RG5 4LY

Arrive 8.45am Black & Brown Belt Course & Dan Grading

       

NB: The above course prices were correct at time of publishing - Monday, 17 June 2019

* You need a "Letter of Permission" from your instructor to grade at "Special or/& Dan Gradings"

 

 

| Home | Frames? | NEW PAGES! | What is Karate? | FAQ's | Costs & Info | Times & Venues | Books | Videos | Shop | Newsletter | Health | Members Area |
| Syllabus | Which Club? | Sitemap | Data Protection | Child Protection | Disclaimer | Site SEARCH | Contact | KYU Gradings |

Updated: Monday, 17 June 2019