Caversham Karate Club - SSKA

Location: Thameside Primary School in the School Hall, Wolsey Road, off Gosbrook Road, Caversham, Reading, Berkshire. RG4 8DB (Google Maps)

Times:     SATURDAY: 9.30 to 10.30am - All Grades. Please arrive at least 10 minutes before lesson starts.

                                        10.30 - 11.00am - Senior Grades, Brown Belts & above & Potential Instructors.

                For MONDAY* lessons click here

                for WEDNESDAY lessons click here

Instructor:    Terry Tozer (3rd Dan) mob: 077900 323 54

Weeks to

Next Grading

Day Date Location Remarks
2 Saturday 14 Sep 19 Thameside Primary School  
1 Saturday 21 Sep 19 Thameside Primary School  
0 Saturday 28 Sep 19 Thameside Primary School  
  Saturday 5 Oct 19 Thameside Primary School  
  Saturday 12 Oct 19 Thameside Primary School  
  Saturday 19 Oct 19 Thameside Primary School  
  Saturday 26 Oct 19 Thameside Primary School  
  Saturday 2 Nov 19 Thameside Primary School  
  Saturday 9 Nov 19 Thameside Primary School  
  Saturday 16 Nov 19 Thameside Primary School  
* * * Sunday 17 Nov 19

Woodford Park Leisure Centre Haddon Drive, Woodley

Reading, RG5 4LY

Kyu pre-Grading
  Saturday 23 Nov 19 Thameside Primary School  
  Saturday 30 Nov 19 Thameside Primary School  
* * * Sunday 1 Dec 19

Woodford Park Leisure Centre Haddon Drive, Woodley

Reading, RG5 4LY

Kyu Grading
  Saturday 7 Dec 2019 Thameside Primary School  
  Saturday 14 Dec 2019 Thameside Primary School  
  Saturday 21 Dec 2019 Thameside Primary School  
  Saturday 28 Dec 2019 Thameside Primary School  
         
 
Please remember to bring along a drink & any medication you may require;-
e.g. Inhalers for asthma sufferers or insulin for diabetic sufferers etc.
| Home | Frames? | NEW PAGES! | What is Karate? | FAQ's | Costs & Info | Times & Venues | Books | Videos | Shop | Newsletter | Health | Members Area |
| Syllabus | Sitemap | Data Protection | Child Protection | Disclaimer | Site SEARCH | Contact | DAN Gradings | KYU Gradings |

page last updated on Monday 30 September 2019