Caversham Karate Club - SSKA

Location: Thameside Primary School in the School Hall, Wolsey Road, off Gosbrook Road, Caversham, Reading, Berkshire. RG4 8DB (Google Maps)

Times:     SATURDAY: 9.30 to 10.30am - All Grades. Please arrive at least 10 minutes before lesson starts.

                                        10.30 - 11.00am - Senior Grades, Brown Belts & above & Potential Instructors.

                For MONDAY* lessons click here

                for WEDNESDAY lessons click here

Instructor:    Gary Leyshon (2nd Dan) mob: 07483 267 113

Weeks to

Next Grading

Day Date Location Remarks
6 Saturday 17 Aug 19 Thameside Primary School  
5 Saturday 24 Aug 19 Thameside Primary School  
4 Saturday 31 Aug 19 Thameside Primary School  
3 Saturday 7 Sep 19 Thameside Primary School  
2 Saturday 14 Sep 19 Thameside Primary School  
* * * Sunday 15 Sep 19

Woodford Park Leisure Centre Haddon Drive, Woodley

Reading, RG5 4LY

Kyu pre-Grading
1 Saturday 21 Sep 19 Thameside Primary School  
0 Saturday 28 Sep 19 Thameside Primary School  
* * * Sunday 29 Sep 19

Woodford Park Leisure Centre Haddon Drive, Woodley

Reading, RG5 4LY

Kyu Grading
  Saturday 5 Oct 19 Thameside Primary School  
  Saturday 12 Oct 19 Thameside Primary School  
  Saturday 19 Oct 19 Thameside Primary School  
  Saturday 26 Oct 19 Thameside Primary School  
  Saturday 2 Nov 19 Thameside Primary School  
  Saturday 9 Nov 19 Thameside Primary School  
  Saturday 16 Nov 19 Thameside Primary School  
 
Please remember to bring along a drink & any medication you may require;-
e.g. Inhalers for asthma sufferers or insulin for diabetic sufferers etc.
| Home | Frames? | NEW PAGES! | What is Karate? | FAQ's | Costs & Info | Times & Venues | Books | Videos | Shop | Newsletter | Health | Members Area |
| Syllabus | Sitemap | Data Protection | Child Protection | Disclaimer | Site SEARCH | Contact | DAN Gradings | KYU Gradings |

page last updated on Saturday 10 August 2019