Caversham Karate Club - SSKA

Location: Thameside Primary School in the School Hall, Wolsey Road, off Gosbrook Road, Caversham, Reading, Berkshire. RG4 8DB (Google Maps)

Times:     SATURDAY: 9.30 to 10.30am - All Grades. Please arrive at least 10 minutes before lesson starts.

                                        10.30 - 11.00am - Senior Grades, Brown Belts & above & potential instructors.

                For MONDAY* lessons click here

                for WEDNESDAY lessons click here

Instructor:             Terry Tozer (3rd Dan) mob: 07790 032 354 home: 0118 9478 420

Weeks to

Next Grading

Day Date Location Remarks
12 Saturday 16 Dec 17 NO LESSON CAVERSHAM NO LESSON CAVERSHAM
* * * Sunday 17 Dec 17 Academy Sport, Northumberland Ave, Whitley, Reading, RG2 8DF Black/Brown Belts Course (18) & Dan Grading
11 Saturday 23 Dec 17 NO LESSON CAVERSHAM NO LESSON CAVERSHAM
10 Saturday 30 Dec 17 NO LESSON CAVERSHAM NO LESSON CAVERSHAM
9 Saturday 6 Jan 18 Thameside Primary School  
8 Saturday 13 Jan 18 Thameside Primary School  
7 Saturday 20 Jan 18 Thameside Primary School  
6 Saturday 27 Jan 18 Thameside Primary School  
5 Saturday 3 Feb 18 Thameside Primary School  
4 Saturday 10 Feb 18 Thameside Primary School  
3 Saturday 17 Feb 18 Thameside Primary School  
2 Saturday 24 Feb 18 Thameside Primary School  
* * * Sunday 25 Feb 18 Academy Sport, Northumberland Ave, Whitley, Reading, RG2 8DF Kyu pre-Grading
1 Saturday 3 Mar 18 Thameside Primary School  
0 Saturday 10 Mar 18 Thameside Primary School  
* * * Sunday 11 Mar 18 Academy Sport, Northumberland Ave, Whitley, Reading, RG2 8DF Kyu Grading
14 Saturday 17 Mar 18 Thameside Primary School  
13 Saturday 24 Mar 18 Thameside Primary School  
 
Please remember to bring along a drink & any medication you may require;-
e.g. Inhalers for asthma sufferers or insulin for diabetic sufferers etc.
| Home | Frames? | NEW PAGES! | What is Karate? | FAQ's | Costs & Info | Times & Venues | Books | Videos | Shop | Newsletter | Health | Members Area |
| Syllabus | Sitemap | Data Protection | Child Protection | Disclaimer | Site SEARCH | Contact | DAN Gradings | KYU Gradings |

page last updated on Wednesday 13 December 2017