Caversham Karate Club - SSKA

Location: Thameside Primary School in the School Hall, Wolsey Road, off Gosbrook Road, Caversham, Reading, Berkshire. RG4 8DB (Google Maps)

Times:     SATURDAY: 9.30 to 10.30am - All Grades. Please arrive at least 10 minutes before lesson starts.

                                        10.30 - 11.00am - Senior Grades, Brown Belts & above & Potential Instructors.

                For MONDAY* lessons click here

                for WEDNESDAY lessons click here

Instructor: Terry Tozer (3rd Dan) mob/txt/What'sApp: 07790 032 354 home: 0118 9478 420

Weeks to

Next Grading

Day Date Location Remarks
1 Saturday 10 Jun 18 Thameside Primary School  
0 Saturday 16 Jun 18 Thameside Primary School  
* * * Sunday 17 Jun 18 Academy Sport, Northumberland Ave, Whitley, Reading, RG2 8DF Kyu Grading
13 Saturday 23 Jun 18 Thameside Primary School  
12 Saturday 30 Jun 18 SCHOOL SUMMER FAYRE NO CLASS TODAY
* * * Sunday 1 Jul 18 Academy Sport, Northumberland Ave, Whitley, Reading, RG2 8DF Black/Brown Belts Course (18) & Dan Grading arrive 9am
11 Saturday 7 Jul 18 Thameside Primary School  
10 Saturday 14 Jul 18 Thameside Primary School  
9 Saturday 21 Jul 18 Thameside Primary School  
8 Saturday 28 Jul 18 Thameside Primary School  
7 Saturday 4 Aug 18 Thameside Primary School  
6 Saturday 11 Aug 18 Thameside Primary School  
5 Saturday 18 Aug 18 Thameside Primary School  
4 Saturday 25 Aug 18 Thameside Primary School  
3 Saturday 1 Sep 18 Thameside Primary School  
2 Saturday 8 Sep 18 Thameside Primary School  
* * * Sunday 9 Sep 18 Academy Sport, Northumberland Ave, Whitley, Reading, RG2 8DF Kyu pre-Grading
1 Saturday 15 Sep 18 Thameside Primary School  
0 Saturday 22 Sep 18 Thameside Primary School  
* * * Sunday 23 Sep 18 Academy Sport, Northumberland Ave, Whitley, Reading, RG2 8DF Kyu Grading
10 Saturday 22 Sep 18 Thameside Primary School  
9 Saturday 29 Sep 18 Thameside Primary School  
8 Saturday 6 Oct 18 Thameside Primary School  
7 Saturday 13 Oct 18 Thameside Primary School  
6 Saturday 20 Oct 18 Thameside Primary School  
5 Saturday 27 Oct 18 Thameside Primary School  
4 Saturday 3 Nov 18 Thameside Primary School  
3 Saturday 10 Nov 18 Thameside Primary School  
2 Saturday 17 Nov 18 Thameside Primary School  
 
Please remember to bring along a drink & any medication you may require;-
e.g. Inhalers for asthma sufferers or insulin for diabetic sufferers etc.
| Home | Frames? | NEW PAGES! | What is Karate? | FAQ's | Costs & Info | Times & Venues | Books | Videos | Shop | Newsletter | Health | Members Area |
| Syllabus | Sitemap | Data Protection | Child Protection | Disclaimer | Site SEARCH | Contact | DAN Gradings | KYU Gradings |

page last updated on Thursday 07 June 2018